Hospice's Notices of Election, Revocation, & Termination Mini Module

Noyce Consulting


$69.00
Hospice's Notices of Election, Revocation, & Termination Mini Module

This 30-minute Mini Module digs into details required for a valid hospice notice of election (NOE), notice of revocation (NOR) and notice of termination (NOT). If the notices are not timely or complete, forget payment the days your patient received hospice services. And get ready to cover non-hospice services from other providers who couldn't tell when hospice services began and ended.

Hospice care is all about the patient. It can be intense. And expensive. Don't risk hospice-day payment gaps, claim denials, and increased scrutiny.  Get credit for your excellent hospice care.

Register now to educate everyone at your agency for one low fee.

Tuesday, June 14:

11 a.m. Pacific Time

Noon Mountain Time

1 p.m. Central Time

2 p.m. Eastern Time

Related Products