Home Health Education

Management & Evaluation of the Care Plan by Home Health SN

Noyce Consulting


$109.00
Nurse assisting elderly woman

What is skilled nursing for Management and Evaluation of the Care Plan? This skill is not a new service under Medicare's home health benefit. But most agencies either use it incorrectly, or shy away from it completely. Yet, Medicare beneficiaries are entitled to receive it when medically necessary. Stop missing opportunities to care for beneficiaries who need this service! This 60-minute webinar reviews basic Medicare Coverage Criteria for home health, and discusses how the criteria apply to Management and Evaluation of the Care Plan is a skilled nursing service covered under Medicare's home health benefit. Register now to join this live webinar on Wednesday, October 20, 2015, at 12:30 - 2:30 PM Eastern Time / 11:30-12:30 PM Central Time / 10:30-11:30 AM Mountain Time / 9:30 - 10:30 AM Pacific Time.